Decides whether a bigace:manual:superuser can reset his password in the default login-process. This is a security risk, as users might be able to see or guess the username and activate the password process/reset the Admins password.
If you change this setting to TRUE, even Admins can use the "Forgot password" function. Otherwise (FALSE) only normal user can use that function.
- Default: ''FALSE''